Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

pansy
pansy

Many people are attracted to a flower called pansy. Because its flowers come in three colors when it blooms, it looks good and bright, and it can play a good decorative effect at home. It's just that when it comes to conservation, many people don't know very well. They don't know how to raise it in order to maintain a better life, and the flowers bloom more and more gorgeously. Today, what I want to say is: Pansy is not easy to maintain? Keep in mind the "3" elements, blooming the "burst basin" again and again, as soon as it opens 120 days.

When curing, you only need to know that it is a flower plant that likes light, so you should usually put it in a well-lit environment for maintenance. Guarantee at least 4 hours of light every day, so that both stems, leaves and flowers will grow more vigorously.

You should know that pansy is also a flower that likes to grow in a warm environment. Therefore, when conserving it, in summer such as now, once the temperature is higher than 30 degrees, a certain cooling is needed to control its growth temperature from 15 degrees to {{2} } Between degrees, it will be more beneficial to its blooming flowers. However, you should still pay attention to the temperature control during the day, between {{3}} degrees, and at night 3 ~ 5 degrees, so that the temperature difference between day and night is relatively large In order to promote the differentiation of flower buds.


Previous: Primula

下一条: Kale

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

三色堇
三色堇

  很多人都被一种叫三色堇的花所吸引了。因为它的花朵盛开时自带三个颜色,看起来好看,又鲜亮,养在家里能起到良好的装饰效果。只是在养护的时候,很多人并不是很清楚,不知道要怎样养,才能养活得比较好,花开得又多又艳丽。今天,要说的就是:三色堇不好养?牢记“3个”要素,次次开花“爆盆”,一开就120天。

  养护的时候,只要知道它是一种喜欢光照的花卉植物,所以平时要把它放在充足光照的环境下进行养护。每天至少保障4个小时以上的光照,这样不论茎叶还是花朵都才会长得更旺盛。

  要知道三色堇也是一种喜欢温暖环境下生长的花。所以,在养护它的时候,像现在这样的夏季,一旦温度高于30度时,就需要进行一定的降温,控制它的生长温度在15度到25度之间,会更有益于它的花朵盛开。但也依然要注意白天的温度控制的,20度左右之间,晚上就要控制在3~5度之间,这样昼夜温差比较大,才能促使花芽分化更多。


上一条: 报春

下一条: 羽衣甘蓝