Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Holly Euonymus
Holly Euonymus

Holly Euonymus is an evergreen tree, a flowering plant and a genus under the holly tree. The bark is gray or light gray, with longitudinal grooves, light green branches, and no hair. The leaves are thin leathery, narrowly elliptical or lanceolate, tapering at the apex, wedge-shaped at the base, slightly rounded serrated at the edges, dry reddish brown, shiny. The petals are purplish red or lavender and curl outward. Fruit oval or nearly spherical, dark red when mature.

It is a subtropical tree species. It likes a warm climate and has cold resistance. It is suitable for growing in fertile, moist and well-drained acid soil. It is more resistant to moisture, and has strong germination and pruning capabilities. It is more resistant to carbon dioxide. Common in hillside mixed forest, evergreen broad-leaved forest and forest edge at an altitude of 500-1000 meters.

Holly lanceolata is an evergreen plant in all seasons. Because of its beautiful appearance and green leaves, it is a popular seedling for greening the park walls, so it is mostly planted in the garden for beautification. It can be used in isolated areas of parks, gardens, green walls and highways.

Holly Euonymus is a commonly used shrub in landscaping. Crisp and bright, healthy and vigorous growth, with high ornamental value. It is an excellent ornamental tree species in the garden. Holly trees are dwarfed by old wooden piles or growths and used for bonsai.

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

冬青卫矛
冬青卫矛
冬青卫矛

  冬青卫矛是一种常绿乔木,是一种开花植物,也是冬青树下的一属,树皮灰色或浅灰色,具纵沟,枝浅 绿色,没有毛。叶薄革质,狭椭圆形或披针形,先端渐尖,基部楔形,边缘具浅圆形锯齿,干红棕色,有光泽。花瓣紫红色或淡紫色,向外卷。果椭圆形或近球形,成熟时深红色。

  属亚热带树种。它喜欢温暖的气候,有耐寒性。适合生长在肥沃、湿润、排水良好的酸性土壤中。更耐潮湿,发芽和修剪能力强。对二氧化碳的抵抗力比较强。常见于山坡杂林、常绿阔叶林和海拔 500-1000米的林缘。

  冬青卫矛是四季常绿植物,因其外形美观,叶绿色,是公园围墙绿化的比较受欢迎的苗木,因此多种植在园林中美化。它可用于公园、花园、绿墙和高速公路的隔离区。

  冬青卫矛是园林绿化中比较常用的灌木。清脆光亮,生长健康旺盛,具有很高的观赏价值。是园林中优良的观赏树种。冬青树采用古老的木桩或生长物使其矮化,用来做盆景。

上一条: 月季花苗

下一条: 芝樱小苗