Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

lavender
lavender

Lavender is a common flower in life. It has beautiful flowers and beautiful flowers. It is also a precious medicinal material and is easy to grow. It is a plant that many friends like to cultivate.

Its growing period is generally about 210 days. Throughout the growing season, although it can tolerate barrenness and drought, it lacks nutrition and is too drought. Therefore, timely and appropriate amount of top dressing and irrigation can promote plant growth and increase the amount of flowers.

Simple maintenance experience of lavender;

The winter is too cold, you can't do it without keeping warm! Of course, the potting soil of many pot friends is too heavy or too dense! Sowing or cutting can be used. Sowing is generally used on sandy soil, which is covered with a layer of perlite to keep it moist and will germinate in two weeks!

For cuttings, select a branch with growing points, that is, its nodes (points where buds can grow), soak the rooting solution, or directly dip the rooting powder, and maintain it in a mild and semi-shady environment. The soil should be slightly moist. Sandy soil.

Lavender doesn't like moisture, so the soil should be slightly dry before watering. Of course, well-drained potting soil is very important for it. Usually, it is necessary to choose flower pots with large drainage holes (a drainage hole is not enough).

It is better to have a slightly alkaline sandy soil, and accept sufficient light (not less than 8 hours per day). It does not like the hot and humid environment, so it should be cooled in summer Shade and ventilate.


Previous: Lu Binghua

下一条: Lu Binghua

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

薰衣草
薰衣草

  薰衣草是生活常见的花卉。有着花色艳丽、花形好看的花朵。它也是珍贵的药材,且易于生长,是很多朋友喜欢栽培的植物。

  它的生长期长,一般在210天左右。在整个生长期,虽然能忍受贫瘠和干旱,但营养缺乏,过于干旱,植株发育矮小,产花量降低。因此适时、适量的追肥和灌溉.能促使擅株生长发育和提高花量。

  薰衣草的简单养护经验;

  冬天太冷,没有保暖就不行!当然很多盆友的种植土粘性太重或种得太密也不行!播种或扦插都可以,播种一般用到沙质土,上面铺上一层珍珠岩,保持微润,两周后就能发芽啦!

  扦插要选一段有生长点的枝条,就是它的节点(可以长芽的点),浸泡一下生根溶液,或直接沾一下生根粉,在温和半阴的环境下养护,盆土要选微润的沙质土。

  薰衣草不喜欢潮湿,盆土略干才能浇水。当然排水良好的盆土对它来说是很重要的,通常要选排水孔多而大的花盆养(一个排水孔也是不够的)。

  盆土要稍微碱性的沙质土才是较好的,接受充足的光线(每天不少于8小时为宜),它也不喜欢闷热潮湿的环境,所以夏季要降温,适当遮阴,做好通风。


上一条: 鲁冰花

下一条: 鲁冰花