Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Chinese rose seedlings
Chinese rose seedlings
Chinese rose seedlings

Spring is a good season to buy flower seedlings, many flower friends will choose to buy a variety of flower seedlings in spring, of course, rose flower seedlings are no different. Spring is a good time to plant the rose. At this time, the rose just woke up from the winter dormancy and is ready to germinate and grow. At this time, the transplantation has little effect on the rose.

Although spring is a good time to buy seedlings and flowers, Xiaobian still recommends that you try to buy seedlings with soil, especially novices, rose seedlings with soil and pots, transplanting is simple, the survival rate will be higher. But if you are buying rose seedlings with bare roots, it is no less worrying. Today I will tell you how to plant rose seedlings with bare roots.

Bare root rose seedling planting method:

Bare-root rose flower seedlings need special attention before planting is the problem of water loss of the rose, especially the online purchase of bare-root rose seedlings, after a few days of express transportation, there will often be water shortage. At this time, it is very important to receive the bare root rose, which is to soak the root of the bare root rose with clean water.

Of course, if you have rooting powder at home, you can add a little rooting powder to the water, which is helpful to promote the faster rooting of bare root rose seedlings after planting.

Previous: Seasonal flowers

下一条: Holly Euonymus

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

月季花苗
月季花苗
月季花苗

  春天是买花苗的大好季节,很多花友都会选择在春天购买多种多样的花苗,当然月季花苗也不另外。春天是栽种月季的好时机,这时月季刚刚从冬天的休眠中醒来,准备发芽生长,这个时候移栽对月季的影响很小。

  虽然春天是买苗种花的好时,不过小编还是建议大家尽量买带土的苗,尤其是新手,带土带盆的月季苗,移栽简单,成活率会更高。但如果您买到的是裸根的月季苗,那也不比担心,今天小编就告诉你裸根月季苗应该怎么种才对。

  裸根月季苗种植方法:

  裸根月季花苗种植前需要格外注意的就是,月季的失水问题,尤其是网购的裸根月季苗,经过几天的快递运输,往往会出现缺水的情况。这时收到裸根月季的很重要的一件事,就是用清水把裸根月季的根部浸泡起来。

  当然如果家里有生根粉的话,可以在水里加入一点生根粉,对促使裸根月季花苗种植后较快生根是有帮助的。

上一条: 时令花卉

下一条: 冬青卫矛