Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Seasonal flowers
Seasonal flowers
Seasonal flowers

The seasonal flowers in the road greening can enrich the layers and colors between plants, and have the dual functions of protection and ornamental. Adhere to the principles of suitable flowers and suitable for local conditions, and choose the right variety, you can do more with less. Excellent grass flowers should meet the following conditions. Rich flower color, bright color, good ornamental, less pests and diseases; low plant, strong cluster, strong growth, neat corolla, uniform flowering period, long flowering time; fast growth, extensive management, strong adaptability, tolerance Transplant, suitable for open field cultivation and large-scale production; easy to breed, low cost, stable characters, easy to popularize and apply.

Common varieties of seasonal flowers

There are many varieties of grass flowers, which can be roughly divided into two categories: local traditional varieties and imported fine varieties. Local traditional varieties such as Thousand-red Crest, Spike Crown, Cockscomb, Sunflower, Chrysanthemum, Coleus, Canna, etc. have stable characters, strong adaptability, easy planting and breeding, and are familiar to people. In recent years, the introduction of cultivated fine varieties has been increasing day by day, and the promotion and application are good. The varieties have a bunch of red, marigold, dianthus, African impatiens, petunia, pansy, snapdragon, etc., with bright colors, neat flowering and high yield , F 1 generation traits are stable, but the cultivation technique is stronger and breeding is more difficult. F 2 generation traits vary greatly.

Most of the grass flowers used in road greening are one-year and two-year-old herbaceous plants, and a few are perennial grass flowers. Among them, there are more flower ornaments, followed by leaf ornaments, and less fruit ornaments. The color choices of flowers are mainly warm colors such as yellow, orange, and red, giving people a lively, pleasant, and exciting feeling; on the contrary, quiet, elegant, calm blue, purple and other cool colors are not widely used.

For the production and application of annual seasonal flowers, it is necessary to choose a variety suitable for local planting, combine with climate change to flexibly cultivate, and produce high-quality and sufficient flowers.

Previous: Water lily

下一条: Chinese rose seedlings

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

时令花卉
时令花卉
时令花卉

  道路绿化中的时令花卉能丰富植物间的层次和色彩,具有防护和观赏的双重作用。坚持适地适花、因地制宜的原则,选择适合的品种,方能事半功倍。优良的草花,应具备以下条件。花色丰富,色彩鲜艳,观赏性好,病虫害少;植株低矮,丛生性较强,生长健壮,花冠整齐,花期统一,持续开花时间较长;生长很快,管理粗放,适应性较强,耐移植,适合露地栽培和规模化生产;繁育容易,成本低,性状稳定,易于推广应用。

  时令花卉的常用品种

  草花的品种很多,大致可分为本地传统品种和引进栽培优良品种两大类。本地传统品种如千日红、穗冠、鸡冠、太阳花、菊花、彩叶草、美人蕉等,性状稳定,适应性较强,栽植和繁育容易,为人们所熟悉。近年来,引进栽培的优良品种日渐增多,推广应用良好,品种有一串红、万寿菊、石竹、非洲凤仙、矮牵牛、三色堇、金鱼草等,颜色鲜艳,开花整齐,成品率高,F1代性状稳定,但栽培技术性较强,繁育较难,F2代性状变异大。

  应用在道路绿化中的草花,大多数为一、二年生草本植物,少数为多年生草花。其中,以观花类为多,观叶类次之,观果类较少。花的色调选择,以黄色、橙色、红色等暖色为主,给人活泼、愉快、兴奋的感受;反之,令人安静、幽雅、沉稳的蓝色、紫色等冷色则应用不多。

  进行周年时令花卉的生产和应用,需要选择好适合本地栽植的品种,结合气候变化灵活栽培,生产出质优量足的花卉。

上一条: 睡莲

下一条: 月季花苗