Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Poinsettia
Poinsettia

Poinsettia is a euphorbia plant of the Euphorbiaceae family, a kind of color-changing foliage plant native to the Taxco region of Mexico. It is usually sixty centimeters to three meters high, and its dark green leaves are about seven to sixteen centimeters long. The top leaves are fiery red, red, or white, so they are often mistaken for flowers, and the flowers are in the middle of the leaf bundle. The flowering period can last from December to February of the following year. The flowering period coincides with Christmas and New Year's Day, which is very suitable for the festive atmosphere of the festival. Therefore, it is also called Christmas flower, which is used for decoration in Christmas. The following editor will introduce the breeding method to you!

soil

It is suitable for sandy soil with good drainage and rich in humus. Use perlite, peat, vermiculite, river sand and coconut bran. : 1: 3: Add a small amount of earthworm feces after mixing in proportion. Add an appropriate amount of phosphorus and potassium fertilizer as a base fertilizer when potting to increase soil fertility.

temperature

Poinsettia likes to be warm and cold, and the normal temperature can grow normally from 15 to 20, so in September, it should be moved indoors and the indoor ventilation should be enhanced to allow the plants to quickly adapt to the indoor environment To facilitate flower bud differentiation. It should be noted that the indoor temperature cannot be lower than 15 degrees to avoid poor flower and leaf development.

illumination

Poinsettia is a short-day plant. Generally, light given within 12 hours per day can promote the differentiation of flower buds, so try to put it in a lighted place in spring, autumn and winter, and shade it properly in summer to avoid light. If it is too strong, it will evaporate the leaves and affect flowering. Of course, if you want to flower early or late, you can give 8 to 9 hours of light every day, and you can bloom in 40 days.

Watering

The water requirement is not high. Generally, the potted soil 1 / {{{{{2}}}} can be poured with an appropriate amount of water when it is dry. Avoid pouring "half waist water". Water less in the seedling stage. When the temperature is high in summer, water it every morning and evening, and spray the ground water according to the temperature to increase the indoor humidity; water every 1 ~ 2 days in spring and autumn One time water. When watering, do not over or under to avoid drooping leaves. The amount of watering can be determined according to the degree of dryness and wetness of the basin soil. Watering should be done in the morning during the growing season, and the water temperature should be close to the temperature. In winter, try to water around noon to help plants absorb water better.


Previous: Cyclamen

下一条: Deep-fried Sauce

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

一品红
一品红

  一品红为大戟科大戟属植物,原产于墨西哥塔斯科地区的某种变色型观叶植物。通常高六十厘米至三米,其深绿色的叶长约七至十六厘米。其顶层的叶是火红色、红色或白色的,因此经常被误会为花朵,而花是在叶束中间的部分。花期从十二月可持续至来年的二月,花期时正值圣诞、元旦期间,很适合节日的喜庆气氛。因此又名为圣诞花,在圣诞节用来摆设。下面小编就跟大家介绍一下养殖方法!

  土壤

  适合用排水性好、含有丰富腐殖质的沙质土壤,可用珍珠岩、泥炭、蛭石、河沙及椰糠按1:2:1:1:3:比例混匀后加入少量蚯蚓粪制作。上盆时再加适量的磷钾肥作为基肥,以增加土壤的肥力。

  温度

  一品红喜温怕冷,一般气温在15~20度可正常生长,所以九月份时,要将其移到室内,并加强室内通风性,让植株很快适应室内环境,以利于花芽分化。需要注意的是,室内气温不能低于15度,以免花、叶发育不好。

  光照

  一品红是短日照植物,一般每天给予12小时以内的光照便可促使花芽分化,所以春、秋、冬季时要尽量放在有光照的地方,夏季高温时要适当遮阴,以免光照太强,导致叶片水分蒸发,影响开花。当然,若想提前或延迟开花,可每天给予8~9小时的光照,便可在40天后开花。

  浇水

  对水分要求不高,一般盆土1/3干燥时可浇适量的水分,切忌浇“半腰水”。幼苗期时要少浇水,夏季高温时,每天早晚浇一次水,并根据气温状况,喷洒地面水,以提高室内湿度;春秋季时每隔1~2天浇一次水便可。浇水时,切勿过多或过少,以免叶片下垂。浇水量可根据盆土干湿程度来决定,生长期尽量上午浇水,且水温要与气温相近。冬季尽量在中午前后浇水,以利于植株较好的吸收水分。


上一条: 仙客来

下一条: 炸酱草