Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Buxus lobata
Buxus lobata

Buxus microphylla is an evergreen shrub of the Buxus family Buxus, preferring warm, humid climate, avoid dry wind. It has strong cold resistance, can withstand low temperatures of -10 degrees Celsius, and is quite resistant to heat. It has strong adaptability to light and likes half shade. But it is also resistant to shade and direct sunlight. The requirements for soil are high, the fertilization effect lasts for a long time, and the forest soil is loose in texture, but it also grows well in the rock gaps of streams. Strong alkali resistance. The germination is strong, resistant to pruning and tie-shaped. The root system is developed, more resistant to water and humidity, and quite resistant to drought, but the soil is too dry, which can easily cause early defoliation and reduce the ornamental effect

Pay attention to the problem after transplantation:

It can be excavated and planted all year round in spring, summer, autumn and winter, but summer is better, followed by spring and autumn, and poor winter.

Pour through water-cultivation (repeated until it takes root)

Buxus lobata bulbs are dense because of the leaves. After transplanting, they should be filled with water, and the root soil should be cultivated, compacted, and tilt-proof (too many leaves, but the roots are not solid. After the water is poured into the soil, the soil is soft, and the leaves are dense and sprayed. If there is too much water on the leaves, the weight of the head will also make the new planting balls tilt. Too thick a strip can knock off the top part of the strip, and prevent the plant from tilting due to bending.

Conservation management

Buxus lobata bulbs are wet and need to be watered frequently to avoid peeling of the leaves due to water loss. The month from 5 to 8 is the fluffy period of boxwood, which can be combined with watering to apply several times of low density rotten cake fertilizer. Pay attention to pruning long branches, cascading branches, and branch branches that affect the shape of the tree. Pick the fruit as soon as possible to avoid wasting nutrients.


Previous: Malachite

下一条: Xiaolongbai

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

小叶黄杨球
小叶黄杨球
小叶黄杨球

  小叶黄杨球是黄杨科黄杨属常绿灌木,喜温暖,湿润气候,忌干风。耐寒力较强,能耐-10摄氏度上下低温,亦颇耐暑热。对光照的适应性较强,喜半阴地。但亦能耐荫蔽及直射日光。对土壤的要求较高,喜肥效持续时间长,质地疏松的森林土,但在溪流的石隙中同样生长良好。耐碱性较强。萌芽力强,耐修剪,扎形。根系发达,较耐水湿,亦颇耐干旱,但土壤过干,易引起早期落叶,降低观赏效果

  移植后注意问题:

  一年春夏秋冬四季均可挖取和种植,但以夏天为好,春秋次之,寒冬很差。

  浇透水-培土(不停重复,直到扎根)

  小叶黄杨球因叶子浓密,移植后要浇透水,并对根部土壤进行培土,压紧,防倾斜(叶子太多,而根部没有扎实,水浇到土里后土壤松软,同时叶面浓密,喷到叶片上的水份多,头部重量大,也会使新植球子倾斜。过于浓密技条,可打掉技条顶部部分叶子,防压弯使植株倾斜)。

  养护管理

  小叶黄杨球喜湿,需常常浇水,避免因失水导致叶片剥离。5至8月是黄杨的蓬茸期,可接合浇水追施几次密度小的腐熟饼肥。要注意修剪徒长枝、层叠枝及影响树形的骈枝枝子。要趁早摘去所结的果实,以免耗费养料。


上一条: 孔雀草

下一条: 小龙柏