Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Carnation
Carnation

The caryophyllum leaf sheath is formed at the junction of stems and leaves, and its diameter is wider than that of the stems. The flowers are clustered and the calyx is cylindrical, slightly constricted at the apex. Like the carnation family, there are a series of opposite bracts around the calyx. Its length is about half of the calyx. The flowers have veins, 20-30mm in diameter, dark pink, petals 5, serrated.

The new favorite of the sea of ​​flowers --- European Dianthus, is a new breed of cross-breeding between Dianthus caryophyllus, perennial grass flowers. The flowering period is planted in the open field in Shandong area from early 4 month to mid 10 month, from April to June is the blooming period, the average flowering period is 18 days in Flowers can be bloomed again under good conditions in November; temperatures above 5 ° can be sparsely bloomed to form embroidered lawns, and temperatures above 0 ° can be sporadic; flowers can cover the leaves during the flowering period, forming a spectacular sea of ​​flowers.

It is evergreen and blooms all year round in frost-free areas; the growth and flowering performance is better in the high temperature season under half-day sunshine. Resistant to light trampling, the normal maintenance period can reach more than 10 years. Its plants are overgrown on the ground, the plant height is 5-6 cm, the flowering stem height is 9 cm; the stem is thin, the internodes are short; the leaves are densely covering the ground, and the leaf length is 3-4 cm , Width 3 mm, leaf color is emerald green, the leaf color turns dark green after frosting, the leaf turns dark purple when the temperature is below 0 degrees; the rate of germination is strong, each leaf axillary can be naturally branched; the flower is light purple, It has a sweet fragrance. The petals have a five-pointed star shape and the flower diameter is 1-1. 5 cm.

Caryophyllaceae is a perennial evergreen grass, sexually pleasing to the sun, resistant to half shade, cold and hot, and can grow normally at -35 ° continuous low temperature and 43 ° continuous high temperature conditions; it is resistant to drought and is generally not watered in open field cultivation Conservation, not resistant to water and humidity; sandy loam with good drainage, grows normally on barren soil, the terrain has slopes as well; more resistant to saline-alkali; can grow normally in a slightly acidic to slightly alkaline environment, less pests and diseases.

Previous: Verbena officinalis

下一条: No Information

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

欧石竹
欧石竹

  欧石竹的叶鞘形成于茎叶交界处,直径比茎宽。花丛生,花萼圆筒形,稍收缩在先端。和石竹科植物一 样,花萼周围也有一系列对生的苞片。其长度大约为花萼的一半。花有纹脉,直径20-30mm,深粉红色, 花瓣5,锯齿状。

  花海新宠---欧石竹,属地被石竹种间杂交育种的新品种,多年生草花。花期在山东地区露地大田种植为 4月上旬至10月中旬,4-6月为盛花期,单朵花期平均18天,在10-11月养护较好条件下能再次盛花;气温 5°以上均可稀疏开花形成缀花草坪,气温0°以上也可零星开花;盛花期花朵可覆盖叶片,形成壮观的花海。

  它在无霜地区全年常绿且全年开花;高温季节在上午半日照环境下,生长开花表现比较好。耐轻度 踩踏,正常养护生长期可达10年以上。它的植株地上丛生,株高5-6厘米,开花茎高9厘米;茎细,节间 较短;叶繁密覆盖地面,叶长3-4厘米,宽3毫米,叶色翠绿,着霜后叶色转深绿,0度以下低温时叶稍转 暗紫色;萌孽率强,每个叶腋都可以自然分枝;花浅紫色,有甜甜的芳香,花瓣五角星形,花径1-1.5厘 米,向上密生。

  欧石竹为多年生常绿草本,性喜阳,耐半阴,耐寒也热,能在-35°持续低温及43°持续高温条件下正常生长;耐干旱,露地种植一般不用浇水养护,不耐水湿;排水良好的沙质壤土,在贫瘠土地上生长正常,地形有坡度为好;较耐盐碱;在偏酸性至微碱性环境下都可以正常生长,病虫害少。

上一条: 柳叶马鞭草

下一条: 无