Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Five color grass
Five color grass
Five color grass

Like a butterfly dancing in the air, a neon flashes in the forest! The leaves of this plant are delicate and colorful. No one is not happy when they see it, and no one does not want to be close to it. It is not a very expensive flower, but a plant that can be seen everywhere in the flowerbed park-five-color grass.

Five-color grass, also known as colorful Su, Coleus, Coleus, is a perennial herbaceous plant of the family Lamiaceae, Basilaceae, Fragrant tea, and Coleus.

The color of the leaves is red, orange, yellow, purple, green and other bright colors. The leaves are oval heart-shaped, the edges are beautifully serrated, and the leaves are as soft and smooth as velvet. For this reason, they are often used as foliage flowers. It is used for the setting of flower beds, conference venues, theaters, or as the matching leaves of flower baskets and bouquets.

Even more rare is that it is warm, cold-resistant, highly adaptable, easy to reproduce, and is also suitable for our small courtyard or balcony garden planting. Below, we will take a look at the cultivation and maintenance methods of potted plants.

Planting Techniques

  1. Propagation method: It can be planted by seeds or propagated by cuttings. It is recommended to propagate by cutting. The method is simple, easy to operate, and has a high survival rate. The editor has improved the cutting method, and basically can achieve a survival rate of more than 95%. The specific operation steps are: cut the healthy branches about 10 cm as cuttings, with at least 2- 3 stem nodes, remove the lower old leaves, and place them in a container for hydroponics. The water surface should not be too high. When the next minister leaves 5 — 10 centimeters of white fibrous roots, they can be transplanted into flower pot In the soil.

  2. Transplanting the upper pot: Use half of humus soil and sand, mix well, put it in the flower pot, and pour water. Then plant rooted cuttings in the potting soil, shade and conserve, keep the potting soil moist (no water can accumulate), and spray the leaves frequently. The current temperature can survive in about 15 days.

  3. Conservation method: In autumn, the light is weaker than in summer, and direct sunlight is required to keep the leaves bright and bright (in the summer, it can be shaded properly). Like warmth, suitable growth temperature {{1}} to 25 ℃, overwintering temperature should not be lower than 10 ℃, otherwise the leaves will turn yellow and fall off, freezing damage below 5 ℃ Even withered. Fertilization should be thin and diligent. In autumn, light fertilizer can be applied every 1 5 days 1, and leaves can be applied every 1 5 days {{ 6}} Phosphorus and potassium fertilizers.

  4. Pruning method: Five-color grass should be properly topped and pruned during the growing period to maintain the ornamental appearance of the plant shape. Normally, trim dead and diseased branches in time to avoid the spread of pests and diseases.


Previous: Big rose

下一条: Gold leaf privet

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

五色草
五色草

  如蝴蝶在空中曼舞,似霓虹在林中闪烁!此植物叶色娇艳,五彩斑斓,没有人见到不欢喜,没有人看到不想靠近,它并不是什么很贵的花卉,而是花坛公园随处可见的植物——五色草。

  五色草,又名五彩苏、锦紫苏、彩叶草,是唇形科、罗勒亚科、香茶菜族、鞘蕊花属的多年生草本植物。

  叶色有红、橙、黄、紫、绿等多种鲜艳的色彩,叶片卵状心形,边缘有漂亮的锯齿,且叶面跟丝绒一样柔美光滑,为此,常作为观叶类花卉,用于花坛、会场、剧院的布景,或者作为花篮、花束的配叶。

  更为难得是,它喜温、耐寒、适应性很强,容易繁殖,也很适合咱们的小庭院或者阳台花园种植。下面,我们就来看看,盆栽的种植和养护方法。

  种植技术

  1. 繁殖方法:可以种子种植,也可以扦插繁殖,建议扦插繁殖,方法简单,容易操作,成活率也高。小编对扦插方法进行了改良,基本上能做到95%多的成活率,具体操作步骤为:剪取10公分左右健壮的枝条作为插穗,至少带有2-3个茎节,去掉下部老叶片,将其放在容器中水培,水面不可以太高,当下部长出5—10公分白色须根时,就可以移栽到花盆土壤中了。

  2. 移植上盆:用腐熟透的腐殖土和沙土各半,拌匀后放入花盆,并浇透水。然后将生根的插穗种在盆土中,遮阴养护,保持盆土湿润(不能积水),并经常给叶片喷水。目前的气温,大概15天左右就能成活。

  3. 养护方法:秋季光照比夏季弱,须直晒,才能使叶色保持明亮,鲜艳(夏季强光时可以适当遮阴)。喜温暖,适宜生长温度20到25℃,越冬温度不能低于10℃,否则叶片变黄脱落,5℃以下冻害,甚至枯死。施肥要薄肥勤施,秋季可每隔15天施1次淡肥,叶片可以每隔15天施1次磷钾肥。

  4. 修剪方法:五色草生长期要适当摘心和修剪,以保持株形的观赏性。平时,及时修剪枯枝、病枝,避免病虫害蔓延。


上一条: 大花月季

下一条: 金叶女贞