Qingzhou Houtu Flower Seedlings Co., Ltd.

18265367608

18265367608

Contact: Manager Huang

Contact number: 18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

Address: East of Zhaosi Village, Huanglou Street Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Big rose
Big rose

The big flower rose is also known as perfume rose, strong flower rose, ornamental rose, etc. It is a plant of the genus Rosaceae. The tree is strong and beautiful, the flowers are large and abundant, the flowers are elegant, the flowers are beautiful, and the fragrance is rich. Growth is not strict on the soil, let's take a look together!

The cutting propagation of large-flower rose is usually carried out by cutting mature branches with 3 to 4 buds during dormancy in early spring or late autumn. If cuttings of young branches are properly shaded, the seedling bed should be kept moist. The roots can be rooted in 3 0 days after cutting, and the survival rate is 70% to 80%. If the rooting powder is used to dip branches during cutting, the survival rate is higher.

Cutting management

  1. Shed shading: the suitable temperature for rooting is 20 ℃ to 25 ℃. Shed shading is needed during the cutting period, plastic shed can adjust the temperature and humidity of soil and air, shading net It can prevent direct sunlight and reduce the temperature. If the temperature is too high, in addition to covering the sunshade net, it can also be cooled by watering and ventilation.

  2, timely watering: The cuttings of the big flower rose have not yet germinated in the early cuttings, and the water supply should not be too much. Generally, it can be watered once every day from 7 to 10. One month later, the spikelets began to take root and shoot, and the water consumption gradually increased. They should be poured once a day from 3 to 5. The amount of water should be determined according to the soil humidity and air humidity, so that the soil is dry and wet moderately.


Previous: Fenghua Rose

下一条: Five color grass

青州厚土花卉苗木有限公司

18265367608

18265367608

联系人:黄经理

联系电话:18265367608

邮箱:1414334522@qq.com

地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处赵寺村村东

大花月季
大花月季
大花月季

  大花月季别称香水月季、壮花月季、观赏月季等,为蔷薇科蔷薇属植物,树势健壮美观,花朵大而丰,花姿雅致、花形优美花香浓郁,适宜在阳光足、空气流通的环境中生长,对土壤要求不严,下面我们就一起来看一看吧!

  大花月季扦插繁殖一般在早春或晚秋休眠时剪取成熟的带3至4个芽的枝条进行扦插,如果嫩枝扦插要适当遮荫,并保持苗床湿润。扦插后一般30天便可生根,成活率70%至80%。扦插时若用生根粉蘸枝,成活率更高。

  扦插管理

  1、架棚遮阳:生根的适宜温度为20℃至25℃,扦插期需要架棚遮阳,塑料棚可调节土壤和空气的温度和湿度,遮阳网可防止阳光直射,降低温度,温度过高除覆盖遮阳网外,还可浇水降温和通风降温,

  2、适时浇水:大花月季扦插前期插穗尚未萌发叶片,供水不宜太多,一般7至10天浇一次便可。一个月后穗条开始生根、抽梢,耗水量逐渐增加,应3至5天浇一次。浇水量应依土壤湿度和空气湿度来定,做到土壤干湿适度。


上一条: 丰花月季

下一条: 五色草